PSL 2019 FULL SHEDULE TIME DATE FIXTURE

0
434

PSL (Pakistan Super League) SHEDULE

PSL 2019 BROADCAST PSL 2019 SHEDULE PSL 2019 SQUADS

FIXTURES & TIMETABLE WITH ALL PSL 4 MATCHES

Date Match Day Night Venue
Feb 14 (Thursday) Opening Ceremony/Match 1 Islamabad VS Lahore Dubai
Feb 15 (Friday) 2 + 3 Multan VS Karachi Peshawar Vs Quetta Dubai
Feb 16 (Saturday) 4 + 5 Islamabad VS Multan Lahore VS Karachi Dubai
Feb 17 (Sunday) 6 + 7 Islamabad VS Quetta Peshawar VS Lahore Dubai
Feb 20 (Wednesday) 8 Quetta VS Multan Sharjah
Feb 21 (Thursday) 9 Peshawar VS Karachi Sharjah
Feb 22 (Friday 10 + 11 Multan VS Lahore Islamabad VS Peshawar Sharjah
Feb 23 (Saturday) 12 + 13 Quetta VS Lahore Islamabad VS Karachi Sharjah
Feb 24 (Sunday) 14 + 15 Peshawar VS Multan Quetta VS Karachi Sharjah
Feb 26 (Tuesday) 16 Multan VS Islamabad Dubai
Feb 27 (Wednesday) 17 + 18 Lahore Vs Quetta Karachi VS Islamabad Dubai
Feb 28 (Thursday) 19 + 20 Multan VS Peshawar Karachi VS Lahore Dubai
March 1 (Friday) 21 + 22 Peshawar VS Islamabad Multan VS Quetta Dubai
March 4 (Monday) 23 + 24 Quetta VS Peshawar Karachi VS Multan Abu Dhabi
March 5 (Tuesday) 25 + 26 Lahore VS Peshawar Quetta VS Islamabad Abu Dhabi
March 7 (Thursday) 27 Karachi VS Peshawar Karachi
March 9 (Saturday) 28 Lahore VS Islamabad Lahore
March 10 (Sunday) 29 + 30 Karachi VS Quetta Lahore VS Multan Karachi, Lahore
March 12 (Tuesday) PSL 2019 Eliminator 1 (3 VS 4) TBA Lahore
March 13 (Wednesday) PSL 2019 Qualifier (1 VS 2) TBA Karachi
March 15 (Friday) PSL 2019 Eliminator 2 TBA Karachi
March 17 (Sunday) PSL 2019 Final TBA Karachi

Prominent Dates Of PSL 4 Schedule

February 14, 2019: The PSL tournament is going to be started in Dubai, UAE. There will be an opening ceremony followed by the opening match. Lahore Qalandars will try to take on the Islamabad United, the defending champion team. In the UAE leg of the PSL tournaments, matches will be played in Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, and Dubai.

On the same day, the beautiful opening ceremony will take place with the performance of a few biggest names in the world and Pakistani silver screen. The Renowned American Pop Star Armando Christian Pitbull will headline the magnificent opening ceremony. Not only Pitbull but also Junoon and Boney M, the rock star will perform to entertain the guests in the PSL opening ceremony. So other stars from Pakistan include Young Desi, Fawad Khan, Aima Baig & Shuja Haider to entertain the guests.

March 7, 2019: The PSL episodes in the UAE will end, and Pakistan will be the host of 8 matches in the rest of the series with 3: 5 for Lahore and Karachi respectively. Karachi will be hosting for the final match surrounded by Pakistani crowd in the majority.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.