PSL 2019 FULL SHEDULE TIME DATE FIXTURE

1036

PSL (Pakistan Super League) SHEDULE

PSL 2019 BROADCASTPSL 2019 SHEDULEPSL 2019 SQUADS

FIXTURES & TIMETABLE WITH ALL PSL 4 MATCHES

DateMatchDayNightVenue
Feb 14 (Thursday)Opening Ceremony/Match 1Islamabad VS LahoreDubai
Feb 15 (Friday)2 + 3Multan VS KarachiPeshawar Vs QuettaDubai
Feb 16 (Saturday)4 + 5Islamabad VS MultanLahore VS KarachiDubai
Feb 17 (Sunday)6 + 7Islamabad VS QuettaPeshawar VS LahoreDubai
Feb 20 (Wednesday)8Quetta VS MultanSharjah
Feb 21 (Thursday)9Peshawar VS KarachiSharjah
Feb 22 (Friday10 + 11Multan VS LahoreIslamabad VS PeshawarSharjah
Feb 23 (Saturday)12 + 13Quetta VS LahoreIslamabad VS KarachiSharjah
Feb 24 (Sunday)14 + 15Peshawar VS MultanQuetta VS KarachiSharjah
Feb 26 (Tuesday)16Multan VS IslamabadDubai
Feb 27 (Wednesday)17 + 18Lahore Vs QuettaKarachi VS IslamabadDubai
Feb 28 (Thursday)19 + 20Multan VS PeshawarKarachi VS LahoreDubai
March 1 (Friday)21 + 22Peshawar VS IslamabadMultan VS QuettaDubai
March 4 (Monday)23 + 24Quetta VS PeshawarKarachi VS MultanAbu Dhabi
March 5 (Tuesday)25 + 26Lahore VS PeshawarQuetta VS IslamabadAbu Dhabi
March 7 (Thursday)27Karachi VS PeshawarKarachi
March 9 (Saturday)28Lahore VS IslamabadLahore
March 10 (Sunday)29 + 30Karachi VS QuettaLahore VS MultanKarachi, Lahore
March 12 (Tuesday)PSL 2019 Eliminator 1 (3 VS 4)TBALahore
March 13 (Wednesday)PSL 2019 Qualifier (1 VS 2)TBAKarachi
March 15 (Friday)PSL 2019 Eliminator 2TBAKarachi
March 17 (Sunday)PSL 2019 FinalTBAKarachi

Prominent Dates Of PSL 4 Schedule

February 14, 2019: The PSL tournament is going to be started in Dubai, UAE. There will be an opening ceremony followed by the opening match. Lahore Qalandars will try to take on the Islamabad United, the defending champion team. In the UAE leg of the PSL tournaments, matches will be played in Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, and Dubai.

On the same day, the beautiful opening ceremony will take place with the performance of a few biggest names in the world and Pakistani silver screen. The Renowned American Pop Star Armando Christian Pitbull will headline the magnificent opening ceremony. Not only Pitbull but also Junoon and Boney M, the rock star will perform to entertain the guests in the PSL opening ceremony. So other stars from Pakistan include Young Desi, Fawad Khan, Aima Baig & Shuja Haider to entertain the guests.

March 7, 2019: The PSL episodes in the UAE will end, and Pakistan will be the host of 8 matches in the rest of the series with 3: 5 for Lahore and Karachi respectively. Karachi will be hosting for the final match surrounded by Pakistani crowd in the majority.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.